carmelitecuria logo en

  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 08:59

Advent Webinar on Titus Brandsma

The Advent 2021 Webinar: Traces of the Spirituality of Titus Brandsma will take place this upcoming Saturday, November 27, 2021.

Most of us are familiar with the basic outline of the life of Blessed Titus Brandsma. However, the lack of access to most of his writings, talks, and letters, in English has limited our understanding of his spiritual development from his own words.

Fr. Titus' spirituality-- his living in relationship to his loving God-- enabled him to accept and overcome the many challenges in his life.

During this webinar we will explore some of those moments and Brandsma's perpective. Reflecting on these moments can provide each of us with some illumination on challenges in our own lives and strategies for strengthening our own relationship with our God.

Presented by:
Fr. William J. Harry, O. Carm.

Cost: $ 10.00

Saturday, November 27, 2021
2:00 PM (Eastern Standard Time, US)
4:00 PM (GMT -3, Brazil)
7:00 PM (GMT, Greenwich UK)
8:00 PM (GMT +1, Europe)

REGISTER NOW

Use this link to forward to a friend

Cookie Notice

This website uses cookies to perform some required functions and to analyse our website traffic. We will only collect your information if you complete our contact or prayer request forms so that we can respond to your email or include your intentions/request in prayer. We do not use cookies to personalise content and ads. We will not share any details submitted via our contact email forms to any third party.