Skip to main content

Lectio Divina October 2020

Lectio Divina October 2020

Pope's Prayer Intentions for October 2020

The Laity’s Mission in the Church
We pray that by the virtue of baptism, the laity, especially women, may participate more in areas of responsibility in the Church.

Lectio Divina October - octubre - ottobre 2020

  IPAD-IPHONE KINDLE PDF
ENGLISH Download iBook Download Kindle Download PDF
ESPAÑOL Descargar iBook Descargar Kindle Descargar PDF
ITALIANO Scarica iBook Scarica Kindle Scarica PDF

 

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Lectio: Luke 10:1-12

Friday, October 2, 2020

Lectio Divina: The Holy Guardian Angel - Matthew 18:1-5,10

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Lectio Divina: Luke 10:17-24

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Lectio Divina: 27th Sunday in Ordinary Time (A)

Monday, October 5, 2020

Lectio Divina: Luke 10:25-37

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Lectio Divina: Luke 10:38-42

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Lectio Divina: Luke 11:1-4

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Lectio Divina: Luke 11:5-13

Friday, October 9, 2020

Lectio Divina: Luke 11:15-26

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Lectio Divina: Luke 11:27-28

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Lectio Divina: 28th Sunday in Ordinary Time (A)

Monday, October 12, 2020

Lectio Divina: Luke 11:29-32

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Lectio Divina: Luke 11:37-41

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Lectio Divina: Luke 11:42-46

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Lectio Divina: Luke 11:47-54

Friday, October 16, 2020

Lectio Divina: Luke 12:1-7

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Lectio Divina: Luke 12:8-12

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Lectio Divina: 29th Sunday in Ordinary Time (A)

Monday, October 19, 2020

Lectio Divina: Luke 12:13-21

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Lectio Divina: Luke 12:35-38

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Lectio Divina: Luke 12:39-48

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Lectio Divina: Luke 12:49-53

Friday, October 23, 2020

Lectio Divina: Luke 12:54-59

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Lectio Divina: Luke 13:1-9

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Lectio Divina: 30th Sunday in Ordinary Time (A)

Monday, October 26, 2020

Lectio Divina: Luke 13:10-17

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Lectio: Luke 13:18-21

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Lectio Divina: Saints Simon and Jude, apostles - Luke 6:12-19

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Lectio Divina: Luke 13:31-35

Friday, October 30, 2020

Lectio Divina: Luke 14:1-6

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Lectio Divina: Luke 14:1,7-11

 

shieldOCarm

As Carmelites We live our life of allegiance to Jesus Christ and to serve Him faithfully with a pure heart and a clear conscience through a commitment to seek the face of the living God (the contemplative dimension of life), through prayer, through fraternity, and through service (diakonia). These three fundamental elements of the charism are not distinct and unrelated values, but closely interwoven. 

All of these we live under the protection, inspiration and guidance of Mary, Our Lady of Mount Carmel, whom we honor as "our Mother and sister."