Skip to main content

Lectio Divina October 2019

Lectio Divina October 2019

Pope's Prayer Intentions for October 2019

Evangelization – Holy Spirit
That the breath of the Holy Spirit engender a new missionary “spring” in the church.

 

IPAD-IPHONE

KINDLE

PDF

ENGLISH

Download iBook

Download Kindle

Download PDF

ESPAÑOL

Descargar iBook

Descargar Kindle

Descargar PDF

ITALIANO

Scarica iBook

Scarica Kindle

Scarica PDF

 

Lectio Divina: Luke 9:51-56
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Lectio Divina: The Holy Guardian Angel - Matthew 18:1-5,10
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Lectio: Luke 10:1-12
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Lectio: Luke 10:13-16
Friday, October 4, 2019
Lectio Divina: Luke 10:17-24
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Lectio Divina: 27th Sunday of Ordinary Time (C)
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Lectio Divina: Luke 10:25-37
Monday, October 7, 2019
Lectio Divina: Luke 10:38-42
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Lectio Divina: Luke 11:1-4
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Lectio Divina: Luke 11:5-13
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Lectio Divina: Luke 11:15-26
Friday, October 11, 2019
Lectio Divina: Luke 11:27-28
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Lectio Divina: 28th Sunday of Ordinary Time (C)
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Lectio Divina: Luke 11:29-32
Monday, October 14, 2019
Lectio Divina: Luke 11:37-41
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Lectio Divina: Luke 11:42-46
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Lectio Divina: Luke 11:47-54
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Lectio Divina: St. Luke, Evangelist - Luke 10:1-9
Friday, October 18, 2019
Lectio: Luke 12:8-12
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Lectio Divina: 29th Sunday of ordinary time (C)
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Lectio Divina: Luke 12:13-21
Monday, October 21, 2019
Lectio Divina: Luke 12:35-38
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Lectio Divina: Luke 12:39-48
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Lectio Divina: Luke 12:49-53
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Lectio Divina: Luke 12:54-59
Friday, October 25, 2019
Lectio Divina: Luke 13:1-9
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Lectio Divina: 30th Sunday of ordinary time (C)
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Lectio Divina: Saints Simon and Jude, apostles - Luke 6:12-19
Monday, October 28, 2019
Lectio: Luke 13:18-21
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Lectio Divina: Luke 13:22-30
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Lectio Divina: Luke 13:31-35
Thursday, October 31, 2019

shieldOCarm

As Carmelites We live our life of allegiance to Jesus Christ and to serve Him faithfully with a pure heart and a clear conscience through a commitment to seek the face of the living God (the contemplative dimension of life), through prayer, through fraternity, and through service (diakonia). These three fundamental elements of the charism are not distinct and unrelated values, but closely interwoven. 

All of these we live under the protection, inspiration and guidance of Mary, Our Lady of Mount Carmel, whom we honor as "our Mother and sister."