Skip to Content

Council Agenda, Prior General

Chapter of the General Commissariat of La Bruna

Agenda: 
Monday, May 7, 2012 - Thursday, May 10, 2012
Location: 
Napoli, Italy
Category: 
Chapters & Assembles

Commission of Theology

Agenda: 
Friday, May 4, 2012 - Saturday, May 5, 2012
Location: 
Curia, Rome, Italy
Category: 
Commissions & International Associations

Commssion of Young people

Agenda: 
Thursday, May 3, 2012 - Sunday, May 6, 2012
Location: 
Curia, Rome, Italy
Category: 
Commissions & International Associations

Meeting of theMalta- Italy Region

Agenda: 
Monday, April 30, 2012 - Wednesday, May 2, 2012
Location: 
Sassone, Rome, Italy
Category: 
Conferences and Meetings

commission of Domus Carmelitana

Agenda: 
Wednesday, May 2, 2012 - Thursday, May 3, 2012
Location: 
Rome
Category: 
Commissions & International Associations

Meeting of regional superiors of Northern Europe

Agenda: 
Monday, March 26, 2012 - Thursday, March 29, 2012
Location: 
Aylesford, England
Category: 
Conferences and Meetings

Canonical Visitation of Province of SEL

Agenda: 
Monday, March 19, 2012 - Saturday, March 31, 2012
Location: 
New York, Florida
Category: 
Canonical Visitations

Canonical Visitation of Province of Poland

Agenda: 
Monday, March 19, 2012 - Sunday, March 25, 2012
Location: 
Poland
Category: 
Canonical Visitations

Meeting of Society of Little Flower, London

Agenda: 
Saturday, March 10, 2012 - Sunday, March 11, 2012
Location: 
London, England
Category: 
Activities prior General

Prior General gives a lecture on Lectio Divina at Traspontina, Rome

Agenda: 
Friday, March 9, 2012
Location: 
Maria in Traspontina Parish
Category: 
Activities prior General

www.parrocchiatraspontina.it/

Syndicate content