Skip to Content

Council Agenda, Prior General

Meeting of Delagates and leaders of Lay Carmelites

Agenda: 
Thursday, September 13, 2012 - Saturday, September 15, 2012
Location: 
Sassone, Rome, Italy
Category: 
Conferences and Meetings

Chapter of HCMC

Agenda: 
Thursday, August 30, 2012
Category: 
Chapters & Assembles

Permanent Formation Course in Holy Land

Agenda: 
Wednesday, August 29, 2012 - Wednesday, September 12, 2012
Location: 
Holy Land
Category: 
Conferences and Meetings

Olinda and Jaboticabal

Agenda: 
Friday, August 3, 2012 - Wednesday, August 8, 2012
Category: 
Events

Meeting of Carmelite Librarians' Association

Agenda: 
Monday, July 23, 2012 - Saturday, July 28, 2012
Location: 
Prague, Czech
Category: 
Conferences and Meetings

Provincial Chapter of Indonesian Province

Agenda: 
Friday, July 20, 2012 - Friday, July 27, 2012
Location: 
Indonesia
Category: 
Chapters & Assembles

Canonical Visitation of the monastery of Palangka

Agenda: 
Sunday, July 15, 2012 - Thursday, July 19, 2012
Location: 
Indonesia
Category: 
Canonical Visitations

Plenary Council

Agenda: 
Monday, June 25, 2012 - Saturday, June 30, 2012
Location: 
Curia, Rome, Italy
Category: 
General Council

25th Anniversary of the Lay Carmelites in Indonesia

Agenda: 
Wednesday, June 27, 2012 - Saturday, June 30, 2012
Location: 
Indonesia
Category: 
Events

Chapter of the Delegation of India

Agenda: 
Monday, June 18, 2012 - Friday, June 22, 2012
Location: 
India
Category: 
Chapters & Assembles
Syndicate content


by Dr. Radut