Skip to Content

Council Agenda, Prior General

Celebration for the unification of Germany

Agenda: 
Friday, December 28, 2012
Location: 
Germany
Category: 
Events

Plenary Council

Agenda: 
Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - Tuesday, December 18, 2012
Location: 
Curia, Rome, Italy
Category: 
General Council

Canonical Visitation of Province of PCM - Mid-West

Agenda: 
Sunday, November 25, 2012 - Sunday, December 2, 2012
Location: 
USA
Category: 
Canonical Visitations

Commission for Evangelization

Agenda: 
Monday, November 12, 2012 - Saturday, November 17, 2012
Location: 
Curia, Rome, Italy
Category: 
Commissions & International Associations

Society of the Little Flower

Agenda: 
Saturday, November 10, 2012
Location: 
London, England
Category: 
Activities prior General

2nd Seminar the Carmelite Institute, CISA

Agenda: 
Thursday, November 8, 2012 - Saturday, November 10, 2012
Location: 
Cisa, Roma, Italy
Category: 
Commissions & International Associations

Conference on Fr. Lorenzo van den Eerenbeemt

Agenda: 
Monday, October 29, 2012 - Saturday, November 3, 2012
Location: 
Sassone, Rome, Italy
Category: 
Activities prior General

Chapter of the Monastery of Ravenna

Agenda: 
Sunday, September 30, 2012
Location: 
Ravenna, Italy
Category: 
Chapters & Assembles

The SLF Pilgrimage in Aylesford

Agenda: 
Sunday, September 30, 2012
Location: 
Aylesford, Kent, England
Category: 
Events

Congress of the Laity Carmelites

Agenda: 
Sunday, September 16, 2012 - Saturday, September 22, 2012
Location: 
Sassone, Rome, Italy
Category: 
Conferences and Meetings
Syndicate content