Skip to Content

Council Agenda, Prior General

Meeting of students in Asia, Malang

Agenda: 
Thursday, April 4, 2013 - Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Location: 
Malang

Meeting of simple professed of Europe

Agenda: 
Thursday, April 4, 2013 - Sunday, April 7, 2013
Location: 
Salamanca

Finance meeting in Malta

Agenda: 
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - Friday, April 5, 2013
Location: 
Malta

Assembly of the provinces of Castile and Aragon Val

Agenda: 
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - Wednesday, April 3, 2013
Location: 
Salamanca

Commission of Domus Carmelitana

Agenda: 
Thursday, March 7, 2013
Location: 
Rome, Italy

Coucil Meeting of the federations of Spain

Agenda: 
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - Thursday, March 7, 2013

General Economic Commission

Agenda: 
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - Wednesday, March 6, 2013

Plenary

Agenda: 
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - Friday, February 22, 2013

Theological Commission

Agenda: 
Friday, February 8, 2013 - Sunday, February 10, 2013

450 ° monastery in Madrid

Agenda: 
Sunday, February 3, 2013
Syndicate content


by Dr. Radut