Skip to Content

Council Agenda, Prior General

Lectio Divina - Traspontina

Agenda: 
Friday, March 14, 2014
Location: 
Borgo Sant'Angelo, 15, Roma

Fr. Fernando will give lectio Divina at the Church of Traspotina, Rome at 6:00pm

General Council Meeting

Agenda: 
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - Friday, March 14, 2014
Location: 
Carmelite Curia Rome

Assembly of the USG and a Meeting with Pope Francis

No: 
96/2013-3-12
USG 82.jpg

On the 27th and 28th of November, the Prior General, Fernando Millán Romeral, O.Carm., took part in the 82nd Assembly of the Union of Superiors General, held in Rome. Some 120 Generals of orders and congregations attended. The theme chosen for this assembly was, Pope Francis: The Challenge of Gospel Leadership. This theme was in line with that of the previous assembly in May 2013,

CAPITOLO - PROVINCIA DI RIO DE JANEIRO

Agenda: 
Monday, January 20, 2014 - Friday, January 24, 2014

CAPITOLO - PROVINCIA DI PERNAMBUCO

Agenda: 
Monday, January 13, 2014 - Friday, January 17, 2014

CAPITOLO - COMMISSARIATO GENERALE PARANA'

Agenda: 
Monday, January 6, 2014 - Friday, January 10, 2014

Capitolo Straordinario Provincia Malta

Agenda: 
Friday, December 13, 2013

Incontro USG

Agenda: 
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - Friday, November 29, 2013
Location: 
Roma

CONSIGLIO PLENARIO

Agenda: 
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Location: 
Curia Generlaizia, Roma

The general councils of O.Carm. and O.C.D on Mount Carmel

holyland-(3).jpg

Fr. Fernando Millán Romeral, O.Carm. Prior General

Throughout the six years that the term of the General leadership lasts there are moments that are difficult, joyful, sad, emotional, moments in which one feels an extraordinary pride in our Carmelite family, and so on. At the end of last year, (from 29th November to 4th December 2010) we had one of those very intense, profound and joyful moments, in the meeting of the two General Councils, O.Carm and O.C.D.,

Syndicate content


by Dr. Radut