Skip to Content

Council Agenda, Prior General

Conference on Mysticism

Agenda: 
Monday, April 21, 2014
Location: 
Avila, Spain
Category: 
Activities prior General

meeting of ALACAR Commission

Agenda: 
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Category: 
Conferences and Meetings

Provincial Chapter of the Province of Betica

Agenda: 
Monday, April 14, 2014 - Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Location: 
Spain
Category: 
Chapters & Assembles

Provincial Chapter of the Province of Catalonia

Agenda: 
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - Friday, April 11, 2014
Location: 
Spain
Category: 
Chapters & Assembles

Meeting of the North Europe Region

Agenda: 
Monday, March 31, 2014 - Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Category: 
Conferences and Meetings

Meeting of the Catalonian Carmelites

Agenda: 
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Location: 
Tarrega, Spain
Category: 
Canonical Visitations

125th Anniversary of the first Carmelites arriving in NY, USA

Agenda: 
Saturday, March 29, 2014
Location: 
Middletown, NY, USA
Category: 
Events

Chapter of the General Commissariat of Portugal

Agenda: 
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - Thursday, March 20, 2014
Location: 
Fatima, Portubal
Category: 
Chapters & Assembles

Meeting of the Lay Carmelite in Fatima Portugal

Agenda: 
Sunday, March 16, 2014
Location: 
Fatima, Portubal
Category: 
Conferences and Meetings

Little Flower Society meeting

Agenda: 
Saturday, March 15, 2014
Location: 
London, England
Category: 
Conferences and Meetings
Syndicate content


by Dr. Radut