Skip to Content

Council Agenda, Prior General

Provincial Chapter of the Province of Great Britain

Agenda: 
Monday, May 5, 2014
Location: 
Aylesford, UK

Provincial Chapter of the Province of Castile Arago

Agenda: 
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Location: 
Spain

Conference on Mysticism

Agenda: 
Monday, April 21, 2014
Location: 
Avila, Spain

meeting of ALACAR Commission

Agenda: 
Thursday, April 17, 2014

Provincial Chapter of the Province of Betica

Agenda: 
Monday, April 14, 2014
Location: 
Spain

Provincial Chapter of the Province of Catalonia

Agenda: 
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Location: 
Spain

Meeting of the North Europe Region

Agenda: 
Monday, March 31, 2014

Meeting of the Catalonian Carmelites

Agenda: 
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Location: 
Tarrega, Spain

125th Anniversary of the first Carmelites arriving in NY, USA

Agenda: 
Saturday, March 29, 2014
Location: 
Middletown, NY, USA

Chapter of the General Commissariat of Portugal

Agenda: 
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Location: 
Fatima, Portubal
Syndicate content
As Carmelites We live our life of allegiance to Jesus Christ and to serve Him faithfully with a pure heart and a clear conscience through a commitment to seek the face of the living God (the contemplative dimension of life), through prayer, through fraternity, and through service (diakonia). These three fundamental elements of the charism are not distinct and unrelated values, but closely interwoven.

 



by Dr. Radut