Skip to Content


"Lectio divina is an authentic source of Christian spirituality recommended by our Rule. We therefore practice it every day, so that we may develop a deep and genuine love for it, and so that we may grow in the surpassing knowledge of Christ. In this way we shall put into practice the Apostle Paul’s commandment, which is mentioned in our Rule: “Let the sword of the spirit, the Word of God, live abundantly in your mouth and in your hearts; and whatever you must do, do it in the name of the Lord.”

 Carmelite Constitutions (No. 82)

April 2010

  • Thursday, April 1, 2010
  • Friday, April 2, 2010
  • Sunday, April 4, 2010
  • Monday, April 5, 2010
  • Tuesday, April 6, 2010
  • Wednesday, April 7, 2010
  • Thursday, April 8, 2010
  • Friday, April 9, 2010
  • Saturday, April 10, 2010
  • Sunday, April 11, 2010
  • Monday, April 12, 2010
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2010
  • Wednesday, April 14, 2010
  • Thursday, April 15, 2010
  • Friday, April 16, 2010
  • Saturday, April 17, 2010
  • Sunday, April 18, 2010
  • Monday, April 19, 2010
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2010
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2010
  • Thursday, April 22, 2010
  • Friday, April 23, 2010
  • Saturday, April 24, 2010
  • Sunday, April 25, 2010
  • Monday, April 26, 2010
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2010
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2010
  • Thursday, April 29, 2010
  • Friday, April 30, 2010
  •