Skip to Content

Electoral Chapter of the Monastery of Erlangen, Germany



The Elective Chapter of the Carmelite Monastery of Erlangen, Germany, was held 30 March 2012. The following were elected:

  • Prioress:  Sr. Thoma Müller, O.Carm.
  • 1st Councilor:  Sr. Bernadette Krämer, O.Carm.
  • 2nd Councilor:  Sr. Theresia Kretschmann, O.Carm.
  • Director of Novices:  Sr. Thoma Müller, O.Carm.
  • Treasurer:  Sr. Pia Janko, O.Carm.


Receive newsletter (CITOC Online) in your mail box

Subscribe CITOC Online

* Required

List Information:

CITOC Online is the e-Newsletter published by the Order of Carmelites. Submitted news, information, feature, articles, letters, photos, and other materials become the property of the Citoc Online

Privacy Policy:

  • Your email address will never be shared with any 3rd parties and you will receive only the type of content for which you signed up.
  • CITOC Online can be shared among friends, family and relatives for religious purpose without changing its content.


news | by Dr. Radut